Accommodation, Tourism and Award related links. 

Mortonhall Estate Website - www.mortonhall.co.uk

Thistle Award - www.thistleparks.co.uk

Scottish Tourist Board - www.visitscotland.com

North East England Tourist Board - www.visitnortheastengland.com

British Home and Holiday Park Association - www.bhhpa.org.uk

BH&HPA park finder - www.UKParks.co.uk

Wigwam Holidays - www.wigwamholidays.com

North Northumberland Tourism Association - www.nnta.org

Visit Northumberland - www.visitnorthumberland.com

Northumbrian Coast - www.northumberlandcoastaonb.org

East Lothian Tourism  - www.visiteastlothian.org

City of Edinburgh Council - www.edinburgh.gov.uk

Dunbar community website - www.dunbar.org.uk

North Berwick - Golf Coast website - www.north-berwick.co.uk

Love Camping website - www.lovecamping.co.uk

Edinburgh Area

Visitor attractions

Edinburgh Festivals website - www.edinburghfestivals.co.uk

Edinburgh Castle - www.edinburghcastle.gov.uk

The Palace of Holyrood - http://www.royalcollection.org.uk/visit/palace-of-holyroodhouse 

The Royal Botannical Gardens - www.rbge.org.uk

The Royal Yacht Britannia - www.royalyachtbritannia.co.uk

National Museum of Scotland - www.nms.ac.uk

National Galleries - www.natgalscot.ac.uk

Camera Obscura - www.camera-obscura.co.uk

Dynamic Earth - www.dynamicearth.co.uk

Edinburgh Zoo - www.edinburghzoo.org.uk

Edinburgh Butterfly World - www.edinburgh-butterfly-world.co.uk

Dobbies Garden Centre - www.dobbies.com/edinburgh

Klondyke Garden Centre and coffee shop - www.klondyke.co.uk

The New Scottish Parliament - www.scottish.parliament.uk

Hopetoun house - www.hopetounhouse.com

Rosslyn Chapel - www.rosslynchapel.org.uk

The National Trust of Scotland - www.nts.org.uk

Sports and Leisure

Mortonhall Golf Club - www.mortonhallgc.co.uk

Liberton Golf Driving Range - www.braidhillsgolf.co.uk

Trout and Salmon fishing in the Pentlands - www.trout-salmon-fishing.com/scotland-pentlands.htm

Malleny Angling Association - www.mallenyangling.co.uk

Hillend Ski centre - www.midlothian.gov.uk/info/200131/snowsports

Pentland regional park - http://www.pentlandhills.org/

Tower Farm riding centre - www.towerfarm.org

Cycle hire in Edinburgh - 0131 228 6633 - www.biketrax.co.uk

Rent a Bike - 0131 556 5560

Epic Ventures (Edinburgh Outdoor Activities) -  www.epic-ventures.com

 

 

East Lothian Visitor Attractions

North Berwick Highland Games - www.northberwickhighlandgames.co.uk

Scottish sea bird centre - www.seabird.org

Museum of Flight - www.nms.ac.uk/flight

John Muirs Birthplace - www.jmbt.org.uk

East Links Family Park - www.eastlinks.co.uk

Lennoxlove House - www.lennoxlove.com

Lennoxlove Book Festival - www.lennoxlovebookfestival.com

Gosford House - www.gosfordhouse.co.uk

 

 < Return to Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

BH&HPA Scottish Thistle 4 Star Rating English Rose 4 Star rating Meadowhead Caravan and Camping Parks Home Rose Award David Bellamy Gold Conservation Award Wigwams Thistle